SUPI_02

Vibrant Strokes and Quilted Keys

These compositions contain delicate melodies that emphasize the purity of the instrument, whose discrete chords bear a great cinematic quality, thus highlighting the picture, the characters and the sets. Pure emotions, ranging from tension to contemplation via a sense of humour and romance in the tradition of Erik Satie, Ryuichi Sakamoto, Craig Armstrong and Michael Nyman.